Save the Date!

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Koury Convention Center


Register to Sponsor a Table


View the Sponsorship Packet for details about the Dinner


View the Sponsorship Chart for a quick glance at sponsorship levels


Invite your friends! Become a Table Captain


Each year, the Brotherhood/Sisterhood Citation Award Dinner gathers more than 1,000 community and business leaders to share a meal, celebrate our community’s commitment to diversity and inclusion, and honor extraordinary local leaders with the Brotherhood/Sisterhood Citation Award.


The Citation Award is given to members of our Triad community for their extraordinary efforts in the fight against bias, bigotry, and racism, and in recognition of their work to make our community a better place for all of us – not just some of us.



Click here for a full list of our 2018 sponsors